Our Leadership

Meet Our Ministers

jones tan.png

Minister Twan T. Jones


coulter tan.png

Rev. James. D. Coulter

Associate Minister

Our Spiritual Teams


Missionary Society Officers

President, Sis. Hazel J. Jones
1st Vice President, Sis. Zeta Calvert
2nd Vice President, Sis. Cecelia Stephens
3rd Vice President, Sis. Billie Patterson, Youth Director 

Assistant Youth Director, Sis. Betty Motley
Secretary, Sis. Rachael Jones
Asst. Secretary, Sis. Marlo Redricks
Treasurer, Sis. Alice Everidge
Study Chair, Sis. Cecelia Stephens

Study Committee: Hazel J. Jones, Alice Everidge, Zeta Calvert, Joyce M. Smith, Velma Cade, Marlo Redricks, Rachael Jones           


The Brotherhood

The Brotherhood Leadership meets for rehearsals on Saturday before the 4th Sunday at 1:30pm.


Voices of  Timothy

Our Choir Leadership meets for rehearsal on Thursday nights at 7:00pm. Come join us!

Our Youth Ministry